People

a|b|c|d|e|f|g|h|i|j|k|l|m|n|o|p|q|r|s|t|u|v|w|x|y|z

a

Ryan Archibald
Graduate Student, History
rarchiba@uw.edu

b

Matt Barreto picture
Matt A. Barreto
Associate Professor, Political Science
Director, Washington Institute for the Study of Ethnicity, Race & Sexuality
Director, The Washington Poll
mbarreto@uw.edu

R. Allen Baros
PhD Student, English, Latin American and Caribbean Studies
rabaros@uw.edu

c

Raj Chetty
PhD Student, English, Latin American and Caribbean Studies
rchetty@uw.edu

d

Monica De La Torre picture
Monica De La Torre
PhD Student, Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies
Soul Rebel Radio
monidlt@uw.edu

Marisa Duarte picture
Marisa Elena Duarte
Mellon Sawyer Pre-Doctoral Fellow, Information Science
Indigenous Information Research Group
meduarte@uw.edu

e

Gibran Escalera
PhD Student, English
escalg@uw.edu

g

Marcela García-Castañon
PhD Student, Political Science
Washington Institute for the Study of Race, Ethnicity, and Sexuality
marcegc@uw.edu

Maria Elena Garcia picture
Maria Elena Garcia
Associate Professor, Comparative History of Ideas, Jackson School of International Studies
meg71@uw.edu

Erin Graham picture
Erin Graham
Borderlands Post-Doctoral Fellow, Latin American History
Washington Institute for the Study of Ethnicity, Race, and Sexuality
egraham2@uw.edu

Juan Guerra picture
Juan C. Guerra
Associate Professor, English
jguerra@uw.edu

h

Michelle Habell Pallan picture
Michelle Habell-Pallan
Associate Professor, Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies
mhabellp@uw.edu

Melanie Hernandez
PhD Student, English
melanieh@uw.edu

j

Moon Ho Jung picture
Moon-Ho Jung
Associate Professor, History
Walker Family Endowed Professor, Race, Politics, Asian American History
mhjung@uw.edu

l

Jose Antonio Lucero picture
Jose Antonio Lucero
Associate Professor, Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies
Chair, Latin American and Caribbean Studies
jal26@uw.edu

m

Dian Million picture
Dian Million
Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies
dianm@uw.edu

n

Bryce Newell photo
Bryce Newell
PhD Student, Information Science
Graduate Fellow, Comparative Law and Society Studies Center
bcnewell@uw.edu

Gai-Hoai Thi Nguyen
Assistant Director, Latin American Studies
ghoaitn@uw.edu

q

Vanessa E. Quince
Graduate Student, Political Science
vquince1@uw.edu

Maria L. Quintana
Graduate Student, History
mquin@uw.edu

r

Margaret Marietta Ramirez
PhD Student, Geography
mmrez@uw.edu

Chandan Reddy picture
Chandan Reddy
Associate Professor, English
ccreddy@uw.edu

Ileana Rodriguez Silva picture
Ileana Rodriguez-Silva
Assistant Professor, History, Latin American and Caribbean Studies
imrodrig@uw.edu

s

Cynthia Steele picture
Cynthia Steele
Professor, Comparative Literature
cynthias@uw.edu

t

Molly Todd picture
Molly Todd
Mellon Sawyer Post-Doctoral Fellow
Assistant Professor, History
Augustana College
mtodd3@uw.edu

Simon Trujillo picture
Simón V. Trujillo
Mellon Sawyer Pre-Doctoral Fellow, English
simont2@uw.edu

w

Adam Warren picture
Adam Warren
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, History
University of Washington
awarren2@uw.edu

13 thoughts on “People

  1. Facilitating and running the training, is a critical part that you can play and control in every workshop. There are three basic things that you need to do, to run an effective workshop:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *