People

a|b|c|d|e|f|g|h|i|j|k|l|m|n|o|p|q|r|s|t|u|v|w|x|y|z

a

Ryan Archibald
Grad­u­ate Stu­dent, His­tory
rarchiba@uw.edu

b

Matt Barreto picture
Matt A. Bar­reto
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor, Polit­i­cal Sci­ence
Direc­tor, Wash­ing­ton Insti­tute for the Study of Eth­nic­ity, Race & Sex­u­al­ity
Direc­tor, The Wash­ing­ton Poll
mbarreto@uw.edu

R. Allen Baros
PhD Stu­dent, Eng­lish, Latin Amer­i­can and Caribbean Stud­ies
rabaros@uw.edu

c

Raj Chetty
PhD Stu­dent, Eng­lish, Latin Amer­i­can and Caribbean Stud­ies
rchetty@uw.edu

d

Monica De La Torre picture
Mon­ica De La Torre
PhD Stu­dent, Gen­der, Women, and Sex­u­al­ity Stud­ies
Soul Rebel Radio
monidlt@uw.edu

Marisa Duarte picture
Marisa Elena Duarte
Mel­lon Sawyer Pre-Doctoral Fel­low, Infor­ma­tion Sci­ence
Indige­nous Infor­ma­tion Research Group
meduarte@uw.edu

e

Gibran Escalera
PhD Stu­dent, Eng­lish
escalg@uw.edu

g

Marcela García-Castañon
PhD Stu­dent, Polit­i­cal Sci­ence
Wash­ing­ton Insti­tute for the Study of Race, Eth­nic­ity, and Sex­u­al­ity
marcegc@uw.edu

Maria Elena Garcia picture
Maria Elena Gar­cia
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor, Com­par­a­tive His­tory of Ideas, Jack­son School of Inter­na­tional Stud­ies
meg71@uw.edu

Erin Graham picture
Erin Gra­ham
Bor­der­lands Post-Doctoral Fel­low, Latin Amer­i­can His­tory
Wash­ing­ton Insti­tute for the Study of Eth­nic­ity, Race, and Sex­u­al­ity
egraham2@uw.edu

Juan Guerra picture
Juan C. Guerra
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor, Eng­lish
jguerra@uw.edu

h

Michelle Habell Pallan picture
Michelle Habell-Pallan
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor, Gen­der, Women and Sex­u­al­ity Stud­ies
mhabellp@uw.edu

Melanie Her­nan­dez
PhD Stu­dent, Eng­lish
melanieh@uw.edu

j

Moon Ho Jung picture
Moon-Ho Jung
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor, His­tory
Walker Fam­ily Endowed Pro­fes­sor, Race, Pol­i­tics, Asian Amer­i­can His­tory
mhjung@uw.edu

l

Jose Antonio Lucero picture
Jose Anto­nio Lucero
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor, Henry M. Jack­son School of Inter­na­tional Stud­ies
Chair, Latin Amer­i­can and Caribbean Stud­ies
jal26@uw.edu

m

Dian Million picture
Dian Mil­lion
Assis­tant Pro­fes­sor, Amer­i­can Indian Stud­ies
dianm@uw.edu

n

Bryce Newell photo
Bryce Newell
PhD Stu­dent, Infor­ma­tion Sci­ence
Grad­u­ate Fel­low, Com­par­a­tive Law and Soci­ety Stud­ies Cen­ter
bcnewell@uw.edu

Gai-Hoai Thi Nguyen
Assis­tant Direc­tor, Latin Amer­i­can Stud­ies
ghoaitn@uw.edu

q

Vanessa E. Quince
Grad­u­ate Stu­dent, Polit­i­cal Sci­ence
vquince1@uw.edu

Maria L. Quin­tana
Grad­u­ate Stu­dent, His­tory
mquin@uw.edu

r

Mar­garet Mari­etta Ramirez
PhD Stu­dent, Geog­ra­phy
mmrez@uw.edu

Chandan Reddy picture
Chan­dan Reddy
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor, Eng­lish
ccreddy@uw.edu

Ileana Rodriguez Silva picture
Ileana Rodriguez-Silva
Assis­tant Pro­fes­sor, His­tory, Latin Amer­i­can and Caribbean Stud­ies
imrodrig@uw.edu

s

Cynthia Steele picture
Cyn­thia Steele
Pro­fes­sor, Com­par­a­tive Lit­er­a­ture
cynthias@uw.edu

t

Molly Todd picture
Molly Todd
Mel­lon Sawyer Post-Doctoral Fel­low
Assis­tant Pro­fes­sor, His­tory
Augus­tana Col­lege
mtodd3@uw.edu

Simon Trujillo picture
Simón V. Tru­jillo
Mel­lon Sawyer Pre-Doctoral Fel­low, Eng­lish
simont2@uw.edu

w

Adam Warren picture
Adam War­ren
Asso­ciate Pro­fes­sor and Direc­tor of Under­grad­u­ate Stud­ies, His­tory
Uni­ver­sity of Wash­ing­ton
awarren2@uw.edu

3 thoughts on “People

  1. It’s actu­ally a nice and use­ful piece of infor­ma­tion. I’m happy that you just shared this help­ful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. I’ve recently started a blog, the infor­ma­tion you offer on this site has helped me tremen­dously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>