Lab Members

Please scroll down to learn more about the members of the Marcinek Lab!

Dave MarcinekDavid Marcinek
Principle Investigator
dmarc@uw.edu

 

 

RudyPhotoRudy Stuppard
Laboratory Manager
rudy@uw.edu

 

 

 

  • Phil Kramer
  • Post Doc
  • pkramer@uw.edu

 

Clowney_hit_2013Matthew Campbell
Post Doc
mdcampbe@uw.edu

 

 

Jason MurrayJason Murray
PhD Candidate
murrayj@uw.edu

 

 

4-Team-PhotoKathi Lefebvre
NOAA Research Scientist
Kathi.Lefebvre@noaa.gov

 

 

Seattle Marathon Sophia Lui
Post Doc
sophia21@uw.edu

 

 

 

4-Team-PhotoMartha Mathiason
IT Specialist/Data Analyst
mmath@u.washington.edu

 

 

Former Lab Members

humpback-whale-tail-tonga-mike-parryBridget Ferriss
Post Doc
ferriss@uw.edu

 

 

 

lab picture

Kevin Kilroy
Undergrad
kevinkilroy93@gmail.com

 

 

 

ShaneShane Kruse
Post Doc
kruses@uw.edu

 

 

Gary KnowelsGary Knowels
Laboratory Technician
gknowels@uw.edu

 

 

MikePic_MarcinekWebsiteMike Siegel
PhD Recipient
msiegel@psoriasis.org

 

 

 

photo1(1)Preston Kendrick
Laboratory Technician
Preston.Kendrick@noaa.gov