Skip to main content
UW SOM Clerkship Catalog

Clerkship Administrators

ANESTHESIOLOGY

Colleen Steinberg, (206) 543-2474, clstein@uw.edu


EMERGENCY MEDICINE

Required Clerkships – Kristen Seiler, (206) 744-2558, kseiler@uw.edu

Away & Special Assignment Electives – Alexis Rush, (206) 744-2558, rusha@uw.edu


FAMILY MEDICINE

Third Year Required clerkships, General Electives, Special Assignment and Away Electives – Stephanie Drake, (206) 616-7890, fmclerk@uw.edu

Sub-I’s – Ivan Henson, (206) 543-9425, ivanodin@uw.edu


LABORATORY MEDICINE

Laura Craig, (206) 616-6062, lccraig@uw.edu


MEDICINE

Third Year Required Clerkships – Carmelita Mason-Richardson, (206) 616-0677, carmelit@uw.edu

Fourth Year Required Clerkships and Elective Clerkships – Lan Nguyen, (206) 616-5137, lnguye17@uw.edu

Special Assignment, International, and Away Electives – Kathi Sleavin, ksleavin@uw.edu


NEURO SURGERY

Katie Portante, (206) 744-9316, kp2140@uw.edu


NEUROLOGY

Dr. Eric Kraus, (206) 598-0216, ekraus@uw.edu


OB/GYN

Jessica Sidhu, (206) 543-3892, obclerk@uw.edu


OPHTHALMOLOGY

Joshua Nelson, (206) 685-1601, joshnel@uw.edu


ORTHOPEDICS

Christine Pallasigui, (206) 744-4927, cptin5@uw.edu


OTOLARYNGOLOGY

Rebekah Smith, (206) 543-5662, otoadmin@uw.edu


PATHOLOGY

Hazel Gawaran, (206) 616-9343, pthclerk@uw.edu


PEDIATRICS

Seattle-based clerkships – Sara Fear, (206) 987-2008, sara.fear@seattlechildrens.org

WWAMI-based clerkships – Carla Salldin, (206) 987-2063, carla.salldin@seattlechildrens.org

WRITE Clerkships – MyLinh Nguyen, (206) 987-5869, mylinh.nguyen@seattlechildrens.org


PSYCHIATRY

Gayle Schneider, (206) 744-3443, gschneid@uw.edu 


RADIATION ONCOLOGY

Jaydee Ocon, (206) 598-4121, jocon@uw.edu


RADIOLOGY

Kevin Nguyen, (206) 221-1413, nguyenk6@uw.edu


REHAB MEDICINE & CHRONIC CARE

Teresa Jewell, (206) 616-6345, tejewell@uw.edu


SURGERY

Kathryn Jansen, (206) 685-0975, kjansen2@uw.edu


UROLOGY

Geneva Burleigh, (206) 543-7354, gmw8@uw.edu