UW Tacoma Faculty Assembly

October 19, 2017

Executive Council Group Photo

 The 2017-2018 Executive Council (EC) members out enjoying some crisp Autumn air during a break at their Friday, 10.13.17 meeting. Photo Credit to Tye Minckler, UW Tacoma’s new Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration.   Pictured: (front, left – right) Jie (Jenny) Sheng (IT), Ka Yee Yeung-Rhee (Vice Chair), Loly Alcaide Ramirez (SIAS), Ellen Moore (SIAS), Jutta Heller (SIAS), Ji-Hyun…