UW Tacoma Faculty Assembly

April 3, 2019

Nomination Call: Faculty Assembly Vice Chair 2019-2020

Nominations are now open for the 2019-2020 Faculty Assembly Vice Chair. 

The person elected as Vice Chair of the Faculty Assembly will serve a three-year term as follows:

  • Vice Chair of the Faculty Assembly (2019-2020)
  • Chair of the Faculty Assembly (2020-2021)
  • Past Chair (2021-2022)

For more information, including a detailed description of the job and compensation for each of these positions, please click here.

Please give your nominations (self or other) for Vice Chair of the Faculty Assembly by accessing this catalyst survey: https://catalyst.uw.edu/webq/survey/assembly/370400

Nominations must be received by 5:00PM on April 16, 2019. 

If you have questions or would like more information after reading the job descriptions, please contact either one of us:

  • Marian Harris, Faculty Assembly Vice Chair (mh24@uw.edu);
  • Ka Yee Yeung, Faculty Assembly Chair (kayee@uw.edu);
  • Autumn Diaz, Faculty Assembly Administrative Coordinator (assembly@uw.edu)

Thank you!