Clinical Curriculum Resources

Clinical Curriculum Contacts

Curriculum

Associate Dean for Curriculum: Dr. Michael Ryan, M.D., mjryan@uw.edu

Assistant Dean for Curriculum: Dr. Mark Whipple, M.D., mwhipple@uw.edu

Director of Curriculum: Kellie Engle, kaengle@uw.edu

Clinical Curriculum Specialist: Gina Franco, somclrk@uw.edu

Counseling Services Coordinator: Erin Gunsul, medevalu@uw.edu

Registration & Scheduling

Registrar: Connie Lamb, celamb@uw.edu

Assistant Registrar: Tara Gates, tgates@uw.edu

Registrar Specialist: Maggie Tarnawa, met5@uw.edu

Counseling Services Coordinator: Gloria Rayo, gr24@uw.edu

Program Coordinator: vacant

To reach Registration Team: somreg@uw.edu

Rural Programs

Assistant Dean for Rural Programs: John McCarthy, M.D., mccajf@uw.edu

WRITE Director: Larry Kirven, M.D., kirvel@uw.edu

WRITE Administrator: Michelle Fleming, flemingm@uw.edu

Rural Programs Educator (WRITE/TRUST): Danielle Bienz, dbienz1@uw.edu

Regional Contacts

Regional WWAMI Office Directory (pdf)

Departmental Contacts

Clinical Clerkship Administrators Contact List (pdf)

NBME Testing

Matt Cunningham, Ph.D., cunningm@uw.edu

Meghan Lancaster, somtests@uw.edu

Student Travel and Housing

Contact gowwami@uw.edu for assistance