School of Medicine Governance Committees



Program Evaluation and Assessment Committee TERM 1 TERM 2
CHR Executive Co-Chair Matt Cunningham Elected Term-exempt position
ALT Director of Academic & Learning Technologies Michael Campion Elected Term-exempt position
OSCE OSCE Medical Director Mark Whipple Elected Term-exempt position
ADEQI Associate Dean for Educational Quality Improvement Sara Kim Elected Term-exempt position
ADBS Assistant Dean for Basic Science Edith Wang Elected Term-exempt position
FCR Foundations Committee Representative Rebekah Burns Elected 2021 N/A N/A N/A
PCCR Patient Care Committee Representative Toby Keys Elected 2021 N/A N/A N/A
EFCR Explore and Focus Committee Representative Amanda Kost Elected 2019 N/A N/A N/A
TCR Themes Committee Representative Peter Fuerst Elected 2016 N/A N/A N/A
FCC Faculty Co-Chair Peter Fuerst Elected 2020 2023 N/A N/A
Seat 1 Foundations Dean Martin Teintze Elected 2019 2022
Seat 2 Clinical Dean Frank Batcha Elected 2019 2022 2022 2025
Seat 3 Faculty-at-large: Foundations Karen McDonough Elected 2021 2024
Seat 4 Faculty-at-large: Clinical Kathleen Kiernan Elected 2021 2024
SMF Student Member:  Foundations E20 Anita Samuel Elected 2020 2022 N/A N/A
SMC1 Student Member: Clinical E18 Elizbeth Stein Elected 2021 2023 N/A N/A
SMC2 Student Member: Clinical E19 Holly Winn Elected 2021 2023 N/A N/A
SMMSTP Student Member: MSTP E17 Zac Yaffe Elected 2020 2022 N/A N/A